Welcome to Betatek

Canada’s Premier Supplier of Laboratory Equipment to the Pharmaceutical, Research, University, Clinical and Research Market
For over 25 plus years, Betatek has been supplying high quality laboratory equipment. We are proud to be 100% Canadian owned and operated.

Top Notch Suppliers

We are very selective when choosing the manufacturers who we represent. All of our suppliers have this in common: they make high quality, reliable products, that are among the best available in the industry. Among our key suppliers are Distek, Flow Sciences, Horiba, Climet, Powers Scientific, Particle Metrix and Scinco

Our Team

Steve Goldenberg

Territory Ontario, PEI, NS, NB

654 Petrolia Rd
Toronto Ontario
M3j 2W3

Tool Free 1-800-387-3570
Fax 416-736-6166
Website https://betatekinc.com

Email: sgoldenberg@betatekinc.com

Brenda Mulchan

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable

654 Petrolia Rd
Toronto Ontario
M3j 2W3

Tool Free 1-800-387-3570
Fax 416-736-6166
Website https://betatekinc.com

Email: bmulchan@betatekinc.com Brenda

Jacques Charlebois

Territory: Quebec

654 Petrolia Rd
Toronto Ontario
M3j 2W3

Tool Free 1-800-387-3570
Fax 416-736-6166
Website https://betatekinc.com

Email: jcharlebois@bellnet.ca

Rey Tesoro

Territory: Greater Toronto Area, Saskatchewan
Product Manager for Particle Size and Nanotracking Analyzers

654 Petrolia Rd
Toronto Ontario
M3j 2W3

Tool Free 1-800-387-3570
Fax 416-736-6166
Website https://betatekinc.com

Email: rtesoro@betatekinc.com

Miroslav Stojanovic

Service and validation for Canada

654 Petrolia Rd
Toronto Ontario
M3j 2W3

Tool Free 1-800-387-3570
Fax 416-736-6166
Website https://betatekinc.com

Email: mstojanovic@betatekinc.com

Nathaniel (Benny) Benarroch

Territory: Western Canada. (BC, Alberta, Man)

654 Petrolia Rd
Toronto Ontario
M3j 2W3

Tool Free 1-800-387-3570
Fax 416-736-6166
Website https://betatekinc.com

Email: nbenarroch@betatekinc.com